• I - Falling into Darkness
  • II - The Darkness Consumes
  • III - Darkness Unleashed
  • IV - A Galaxy in Darkness
  • Star Wars: Falling into Darkness - Reviewed by -TheSpike-

    This is the full movie Falling into Darkness, which looks to be the first in a series from Darth Angelus.

    I’m a fan of comedies, I only ever watch comical TV programmes and I like these sorts of movies to be the same.

    As I started watching it I realised it wasn't a comedy and lost interest in it, but after about 5 minutes it started to grow on me.

    The space battles are a nice twist on it, not something you expect to see in a JK movie.

    Some parts of the storyline are quite easily recognisable from other films; maybe the next one will be a little more original.
    It could also do with more actors, it has been done only using 2 people and you can tell.

    All in all Two Thumbs Up!

    -TheSpike-

    Size: 110.21 MB
    Developer: Darth Angelus
    Downloads: 3302
    Date Added: 07-28-2005
    Type / Category: Media > Video
    Average User Rating: 7.7
    Number of Votes: 30

    Comments:

    #1 - wow!! - Posted by: benderine13 (Member) on 07-28-2005 at 05:23
    omg!! the best love it i just hope he makes more!! this is the best!!! best!! woot!!! yes the best!!! space battles omg those were the best!!! i hope all of you can guess wat i rate it!!! 1000/1000

    [We get the idea. Don't stretch the page. -Staff]

     #2 - Posted by: SmithLord (Member) on 07-28-2005 at 08:38
    Excellent. Long, but excellent.

    Okay, the voice acting by some wasn't so great, but Alderson I thought was probably the best!

    Only one minor problem, Thrawn goes on record as having been on the search of the Dark Jedi Joruus C'Baoth. He was hoping C'Baoth would help his crew by using Battle Meditation. Now if he'd found the two Dark Jedi as you say, then surely he could have used them instead...unless you're going on to something about how he discovers Battle Meditation? I dunno what you're planning, but I just hope it falls into place in the Star Wars timeline.

    Good Luck with the next film!

     #3 - Posted by: whoami775 (Member) on 07-28-2005 at 21:27
    ive seen both trailers and it looks nice but 110 meg? *gasp* ive been having real slow DL speeds lately, DLINg now tho will rate later

    -rebornintheglory

     #4 - Posted by: whoami775 (Member) on 07-28-2005 at 21:54
    ugh, couldnt you staff like, sign your names or somthing? whatever, im really tired

    -rebornintheglory

     #5 - Posted by: whoami775 (Member) on 07-29-2005 at 00:56
    *yawn*

    -rebornintheglory

     #6 - Posted by: whoami775 (Member) on 07-29-2005 at 01:01
    y'know people complain about me multi-postin' i dunno why big grin i've only got 42 meg left to DL now it wont be long before you get my full critisism wink

    -rebornintheglory

     #7 - Posted by: whoami775 (Member) on 07-29-2005 at 02:30
    aah. look at the time, still DLing it, theres definately somthiung wrong with my connection (did i mention it was a *****ty little DLS?)

    -rebornintheglory

     #8 - Posted by: whoami775 (Member) on 07-29-2005 at 02:40
    dsl woops he he silly me, im feeling a little light-headed im gonna go to bed for a couple of hours, but ill be back wen the DL's finished to watch it in the early morning stick out tongue

    -rebornintheglory

     #9 - Posted by: whoami775 (Member) on 07-29-2005 at 13:51
    phew, i fell asleep, but now that im awake ill watch it and get back to you stick out tongue

    -rebornintheglory

     #10 - Posted by: whoami775 (Member) on 07-29-2005 at 14:18
    damn, that was good, its not often i see a JKA drama of such high quality, im increadibly impressed, the end part was awesome, the music fit perfectly, choreographing was good, the cinematics were great, only one complaint, the beginning part on darius was waaaayyy cheesy, i mean what the hell? it was stupid, but apart from that an extremely rare 10/10 nice work cant wait for the next one

    -rebornintheglory

     #11 - Posted by: deathbringer11211 (Member) on 07-29-2005 at 14:38
    did they use the clash saber mod cuz it looks like it anyway 11/10


    deathbringer outResistance is Futile!

     #12 - Posted by: whoami775 (Member) on 07-29-2005 at 15:21
    yay some variety, nice goin death, yup, im still here , i might just watch it again its that good stick out tongue

    -rebornintheglory

     #13 - Posted by: whoami775 (Member) on 07-29-2005 at 16:22
    heh, i love the way they pronounce coriscant as 'coriscant' instead of 'cor-is-ant'

    -rebornintheglory

     #14 - Posted by: SmithLord (Member) on 07-30-2005 at 04:28
    "heh, i love the way they pronounce coriscant as 'coriscant' instead of 'cor-is-ant'"
    I'm a bit worried about that, as it is in fact Coruscant.

     #15 - Posted by: Oteam118 (Member) on 07-31-2005 at 09:55
    I remember seeing this on machinima.com a while back. Y'all did a great job. Keep up the good work!

     #16 - like it - Posted by: DARKLORD_FRITZ (Member) on 08-01-2005 at 05:45
    Yea this is a real long movie and I'm pretty sure you guys have more in mind. You did good with this one, I liked it...


    (By the way if you guys ever want an editor or reviewer or...literallly anything for your next movies, I'd like to get involved...I'm a big movie nut and i am studying film making...and just know a lot about it and such...figure it would be fun to do something)

     #17 - Posted by: Chinwekewa (Member) on 08-01-2005 at 11:45
    [Please try and keep your comments constructive ~Staff]

     #18 - Cool - Posted by: _Mace_ (Member) on 08-02-2005 at 05:13
    Cool, but it might take a while to download! smile But i guess its worth it! smile

     #19 - ?? - Posted by: _Mace_ (Member) on 08-02-2005 at 05:19
    If some1 in the staff is swedish, could u plz make subtitles on swedish 4 me??

     #20 - Posted by: darthrevan11 (Member) on 08-04-2005 at 00:23
    That was wicked sick! Rock on man!

     #21 - Posted by: danieljubjub (Member) on 08-06-2005 at 00:21
    swedish? pleaze...........Roll Eyes (sarcastic) anyway difentally an 100000000/1

     #22 - Ugh slow download lol - Posted by: GrdAdmSenza (Member) on 07-24-2007 at 11:08

    Like 122kb/s bah, if only it was like 1mb per second like it is sometimes.. o well this looks cool I'll post an actual comment on the film itself once I finish downloading.

     

    The film was downloaded 3301 times before the site shut down.


    Cast

    Damien Valentine
    Elizabeth Cameron
    Charlie Allen
    David Houston
    Ingrid Moon
    Lani Minella
    Michelle Ann
    Phil Rice
    Rebecca McCarthy
    Richard Grove

    And more...

    Links

    Bathtub Productions

    Forums

    Atom Films

    Facebook

    YouTube

    Viddler

    Vimeo

    The Death of Jar Jar

    New Republic 5th Fleet

     

    Created by Bathtub Productions
    See also: The Death of Jar Jar