• I - Falling into Darkness
  • II - The Darkness Consumes
  • III - Darkness Unleashed
  • IV - A Galaxy in Darkness
  • Star Wars: Falling into Darkness Teaser - Reviewed by AmosMagee

    Let's see, how can I convince you to download this film? (Jan and Tavion get naked and do some wrestling in a vat of cherry Jell-O!) Now download this!


    Okay, that's not really in this teaser, but it is a good teaser for a film that should be coming out soon. When I saw it, I actually had to watch it twice, because I couldn't believe it was made in JA. It looks like it will be incredible. Just download it and see what I mean.

    ~AmosMagee

    Size: 2.47 MB
    Developer: Darth Angelus
    Downloads: 1413
    Date Added: 05-24-2005
    Type / Category: Media > Video
    Average User Rating: 9.3
    Number of Votes: 12

    Comments:

    #1 - First Postie! - Posted by: SithLord_Jaden (Member) on 05-24-2005 at 23:58
    I know this clip is gonna get loads of D/L' s , espiecially after AmosMagee's review. Heh!

     #2 - ? - Posted by: SithLord_Jaden (Member) on 05-25-2005 at 00:02
    Hey the clip is unfinished, the last part, while they were fighting. it stopped suddenly!

    And this is great! Two Thumbs Up!

     #3 - Gay :) - Posted by: Liman (Member) on 05-25-2005 at 02:30
    Wow, I've never seen gayer teaser, I'm looking forward to whatching the Gayest movie ever smile

     #4 - Posted by: SmithLord (Member) on 05-25-2005 at 15:15
    "Jan and Tavion get naked and do some wrestling in a vat of cherry Jell-O"
    OMG!!!! I gotta get this!!!! Er....I mean....

    lol, I'm downloading now smile

     #5 - Lets see what its like - Posted by: MichaelT (Member) on 05-28-2005 at 15:13
    Nice one! I'll download it and tell you waht I think of it smile

     #6 - Ok here it is - Posted by: MichaelT (Member) on 05-28-2005 at 15:16
    Ok! Wow! Is this a teaser of a game?! If it is then I'm DEAFINETLY GETING IT!!!
    Wow! its really good!! I think you should dowload it, its worth it! 8.7/10 smile

     #7 - Nice effects, man! - Posted by: welshfromuk (Member) on 05-29-2005 at 10:22
    The action scenes in this trailer remind me of KotOR - big space battles and so on ... 10/10 for style, effects, models and .... everything!

     #8 - Posted by: whoami775 (Member) on 07-15-2005 at 02:43
    Very nice work angelus - im quite impressed - And i cannot wait for the release of your movie/video clip thingy keep up the good work Rock 9/10

    -rebornintheglory

     #9 - Blood - Posted by: whoami775 (Member) on 07-15-2005 at 02:45
    And (please excuse) may i suggest if you want, (and only IF you want ) :sheepish: you might want to try out a blood mod (perhaps) and see if you like it, i think theres several on this site

    -rebornintheglory

     #10 - heh. - Posted by: whoami775 (Member) on 07-15-2005 at 02:47
    what the hell?!?!!? theres no sheepish smiley?!?!?!! dammit well u know wat i mean

    -rebornintheglory

     #11 - Posted by: Mr_Skull (Member) on 10-27-2005 at 16:26
    PERVS!!! you can make a game with out porn idiot's mad

     #12 - Calm down - Posted by: GrdAdmSenza (Member) on 07-24-2007 at 11:15
    Sheesh he was making a joke its not actually in the film if you'd taken the time to read the whole review instead of jumping to conclusions, you'd know that. Seeing as Im downloading the actual movie as I speak I probably am not going to download this, no1 will probably read this since the last comment was made in 2005 however...

    Cast

    Damien Valentine
    Elizabeth Cameron
    Charlie Allen
    David Houston
    Ingrid Moon
    Lani Minella
    Michelle Ann
    Phil Rice
    Rebecca McCarthy
    Richard Grove

    And more...

    Links

    Bathtub Productions

    Forums

    Atom Films

    Facebook

    YouTube

    Viddler

    Vimeo

    The Death of Jar Jar

    New Republic 5th Fleet

     

    Created by Bathtub Productions
    See also: The Death of Jar Jar